Downtown Norfolk

If you’re reading this and you’re from Houston, this post is for you.

To continue my visit back home, I got the chance to visit Downtown Norfolk, Virginia. Now, when I lived here, I was far too young to go out and explore the city. Now that I’m older and have a thing for sight-seeing, I’m more willing to go out and explore various parts of these cities that I hope to visit.

Starting at the Chrysler Museum, we walked through the streets of this artsy district. One thing I love about Houston is its dedication to the arts, something that I honestly didn’t know that Virginia had.

Let’s just say that I enjoyed the arts.

Thank you Norfolk for your hospitality.

 

 

Leave a Reply

